The Hunting Club


What you think of “Crime Pays”?
May 11, 2009, 9:53 am
Filed under: Music | Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

What you think of the "Crime Pays"?

Elmo: Asking questions in a post is untypical for this blog but the question I’m posing just popped up in my mind and I decided to make a post.
New York City’s longtime missing son Cam’ron is back with his newest effort “Crime Pays”. After listening to it a few times I still don’t know what to think. Do I like it or don’t I? I simply don’t know. Most of the beats are on point but some of the lyrics are just “nahhhhhhh”. Can you call this a successful comeback?

So what do you think? Let me know.

I might write a short review on the album later.



Yuketen Dirty Bucks
May 11, 2009, 9:45 am
Filed under: Kicks | Tags: , , , , ,

Yuketen Dirty Bucks

Elmo: More shoes today. In the near future I’m done with college and thereafter I’m going to be on the hunt for a regular job. Therefore I’m in the need for some “regular” good looking shoes.
The Yuketen Dirty Bucks are at the moment one of my favorites. I’m loving the brown suede and the dark laces. So maybe I might get them, I might not. We’ll see.

Stay tuned.

Via h(y)r collective

Continue reading