The Hunting Club


Chicago Bulls @ Boston Celtics Game 7

William: This is not the usual post, but since I’m extra-hype for this game I decided to make a post. If you have the chance to watch this game stop surfing the internet and get infront of a TV or a stream on your computer for that matter. Game 6 was incredible, definitely an NBA classic. This game is nice so far also. Have you seen that block from Derrick Rose against Brian Scalabrine?? Daaaaaaaaaamn! All I can say. I hope the Bulls can win this. The 1st quarter is over, the Bulls lead by 4.

Update. It doesn’t look too good for the Bulls now. After two quarters Boston leads 52 – 38. Too many turnovers commited by Chicago. Ben Gordon hasn’t been a factor in the 2nd period at all. I still have hope though.

Update. It’s past 4 am over here already, but the game’s good. I’ll try to keep my eyes open. Boston’s lead is down to 7 points and the 4th quarter is about to begin. As hoped Perkins picked up 4 fouls so far.

Update. Celtics win 109-99. Look out for the Bulls in 2010. I’m going to sleep.