The Hunting Club


Oermserjung
June 13, 2009, 1:57 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , ,

Oermserjung

Elmo: First sorry for the lack of postings lately. I’ve been working real hard on my major thesis and I’m almost done. After that there will be more posting and writing from my side. I’ll also try to bring more depth into this whole Blog. Meaning more own thoughts, pictures and so on. We’ll try to mix this thing up a bit.

Getting this of my chest, we’ll get back to my favorite topic lately Photography. While surfing through the world wide web I found a young photography from Germany. Oermserjung is the nickname he goes by and I guess I’ll let his pictures speak for him.

Also check his flickr.

On a sidenote, I’ll be meeting with my partner in crime William tonight. Let’s see what that will bring to the table.

Stay tuned.

Oermserjung

Oermserjung

Oermserjung

Oermserjung


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment